Section Navigation

Support Staff

Mrs Linda Ogilvie

School Business Manager
Deputy Safeguarding and Child Protection Lead

Mrs Lisa Hubbard

Inclusion & Family Support Worker
Designated Person for Safeguarding


Miss Nicola Ellender

Senior Administrator
Clerk to Governors

Mrs Lucy Harvey

Office Administrator

Mrs Shakera Jaby

Admin Assistant
Lunchtime Play Leader

Mr Andy Glover


Growing Together